E.g., 01/23/2020
E.g., 01/23/2020

Events

Saturday, February 29

Saturday, February 29, 7:30 PM
TaikoArts Midwest proposes a simple, ground-breaking idea: bring the best North American and Japanese female taiko artists together for a two-week artist residency to collaborate and create a one-of-a-kind performance

Sunday, March 1

Sunday, March 1, 10:00 AM
Start your weekend off with a hot breakfast at the MN Landscape Arboretum!

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday, March 4, 7:30 PM
Howard Jones Acoustic Trio is an intimate, stripped-down trip through Howard’s 30-year music career.

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 7, 10:00 AM
Start your weekend off with a hot breakfast at the MN Landscape Arboretum!

Sunday, March 8

Sunday, March 8, 10:00 AM
Start your weekend off with a hot breakfast at the MN Landscape Arboretum!

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 11, 7:30 PM
Celebrating its 40th Anniversary season, Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo was founded in 1974 by a group of ballet enthusiasts for the purpose of presenting a playful, entertaining view of traditional, classical ballet in parody form and en travesti, Les Ballets Trockadero first performed in the late-late shows in Off-Off Broadway lofts.

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 14, 10:00 AM
Start your weekend off with a hot breakfast at the MN Landscape Arboretum!

Sunday, March 15

Sunday, March 15, 10:00 AM
Start your weekend off with a hot breakfast at the MN Landscape Arboretum!

Tuesday, March 17

Tuesday, March 17, 7:30 PM
SMA presents An Evening with Gaelic Storm at 7:30PM on Tuesday, March 17 at The Fitzgerald Theater!

Friday, March 20

Friday, March 20, 7:30 PM
Hailing from counties Waterford, Cork, Dublin, and Donegal in Ireland, Danú is one of the leading traditional Irish ensembles of today

Pages